Special Offer  

RRP: $21.03 *
Now: $17.87 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571527639
Shop Product Code: 1918359

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

All the songs from the chart-topping Album which includes the long running singles chart No1 hit "I Don't Feel Like Dancin" arranged for piano voice & guitar. The other titles featured are - She's My Man I Can't Decide Lights Land of Thousand Wo rds Intermission Kiss You Off Ooh Paul McCartney The Other Side Might Tell You Tonight Everybody Wants the Same Thing plus bonus song - Transistor.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!