Sebba, Jane & Moses, D: Recorder Magic Book 3 - Recorder Tutor

$6.54 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780713651447
Shop Product Code: 147246L
Recorder Magic Book 3 - Recorder Tutor

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Recorder Magic

Department: Education Bestsellers - Recorder Magic

Publisher: A&C Black

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 3 provides inspiring pieces to develop the recorder playing skills of the intermediate level Recorder player. By the end of this tutor the Recorder player will be able to play the notes C, D, E, F, F#, G, A, A#/Bb, B, high C, high C#, high D and high E in a range of styles of pieces. The melodies are a combination of popular traditional and new, inspiring melodies written by the authors Jane Sebba and David Moses - in a broad range of styles including ragtime. The melodies are fun as are the illustrations in the book -it makes playing the Recorder really enjoyable!

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!