Sebba, Jane & Moses, D: Recorder Magic Book 4 - Recorder Tutor

Bulk Discounts Available

£3.99 each

£3.59 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£3.39 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: 9780713651454
Shop Product Code: 1472473

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Recorder Magic

Publisher: A&C Black

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 4 provides inspiring pieces to develop the Recorder playing skills of the advanced level Recorder player. By the end of this book the player will be able to play all the notes from low C to high G and will be able to play and perform with a high level of skill and musicianship. The melodies are a combination of popular traditional and new, inspiring melodies written by the authors Jane Sebba and David Moses - in a broad range of styles including swing. The melodies are great fun as are the illustrations in the book and they combine to makeplaying the Recorder really enjoyable.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!