Seitz, Friedrich: Student Concerto in D major, op. 22 - for cello

Special Offer  

RRP: £8.50
Now: £7.23

Catalogue No: BA8987
ISMN: 9790006543489
Shop Product Code: 261945H
Student Concerto in D major, op. 22 - for cello

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Subtitle: Arranged for cello, transposed to G major

Editor: Sassmannshaus, Christoph

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Strings

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

The series “Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces” has now been expanded to include the three-movement Student Concerto op. 22 by Friedrich Seitz in arrangements for viola (BA 8986) and cello (BA 8987), previously published for violin (BA 8979).

The concertos have been transposed, making them ideal for beginners and young pupils.
Concise forewords by the renowned string pedagogues Christoph and Kurt Sassmannshaus introduce the work and point out the relevant playing techniques required.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!