Shaiman, Marc: Hairspray (Medley) - Combo Parts

$58.79 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HL08621268
Shop Product Code: 2839706
Hairspray (Medley) - Combo Parts

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Huff, Mac

Department: Orchestral & Band - Jazz Band & Ensemble

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

It's the hottest ticket on Broadway and one listen to the fun '60s-style score will tell you why. From the up-tempo opener, Welcome to the 60s, through the contagious You Can't Stop the Beat, Mac Huff takes us on an 18-minute romp through this new Marc Shaiman/Scott Wittman hit. Includes: Welcome to the 60s, Good Morning Baltimore, Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now, It Takes Two, I Know Where I've Been and You Can't Stop the Beat.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!