$41.59 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051106950
ISMN: 9790051106950
Shop Product Code: 280712P
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781476805269
Shaken, Not Stirred

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Boosey & Hawkes Contemporary Archive

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Instrumentation: (Score & parts)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Michael Daugherty Shaken, Not Stirred, for 3 Percussion and Electric or Acoustic Bass; score and parts - P+St - percussion. Commissioned by Ensemble Bash. First performed by Ensemble Bash at The Institute of Contemporary Arts on February 5, 1995, the Mall, London, United Kingdom.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!