• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Dmitri Shostakovich Jr., piano
James Thompson, trumpet
I Musici de Montréal
Maxim Shostakovich, conductor
Yuli Turovsky, conductor

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications