$179.54 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060120206
ISMN: 9790060120206
Shop Product Code: 218931M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Lady Macbeth Full Score Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Opera in Four Acts and Nine Scenes

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Vol No.: 52a

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (full score) New Collected Works 52a

Publisher: DSCH Publishers

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District: an Opera in Four Acts and Nine Scenes
author of original text: Leskov
editor: Levasheva, Irina 
editor: Iakubov, Manashir
librettist: Shostakovich, Dmitri
librettist: Preis, Alexander



Contents and Reviews

  • 01 Act One, Scene One
  • 02 Act One, Interlude between Scene One and Scene Two
  • 03 Act One, Scene Two
  • 04 Act One, Interlude between Scene Two and Scene Three
  • 05 Act One, Scene Three
  • 06 Act Two, Scene Four
  • 07 Act Two, Interlude between Scene Four and Scene Five
  • 08 Act Two, Scene Five