Catalogue No: M060122279
ISMN: 9790060122279
Shop Product Code: 242482E

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Series III: Instrumental Concertos

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Vol No.: 38

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Instrumentation: (full score) New Collected Works 38

Publisher: DSCH Publishers

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

9790060122279 - Dmitri Shostakovich Piano Concerto No 1, Op35. Full Score. New Collected Works Vol 38.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!