Shostakovich, Dmitri: Symphony No. 11, op103 - Piano Four-Hands Score (New Collected Works vol.26)


Catalogue No: M060127762
Shop Product Code: 261889V

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

M060127762 - Symphony no 11, Op103. Author’s arrangement for piano(four hands) - piano (4 hands). Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri. Shostakovich New Collected Works (150 Volumes) (Vol. 26, Ist Series: Symphonies).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!