Shostakovich, Dmitri: Symphony No. 13 Op113 Piano Score (New Collected Works vol.28)


Catalogue No: M060127779
Shop Product Code: 261890L

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

Piano score - Piano score for voice and piano. Author’s arrangement for piano(four hands). First edition. - voice and piano / piano (4 hands).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!