Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 15 op. 141 - Piano Four-Hands Score (New Collected Works vol. 30)


Catalogue No: M060126680
Shop Product Code: 260006R

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

Arrangement for piano four-hands from the New Collected Works series.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!