Shostakovich, Dmitri: Symphony No. 7 Op60 - Piano Score (New Collected Works vol.22)


Catalogue No: M060127748
Shop Product Code: 2618879

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

M060127748 - Symphony no 7, Op60. Arranged for piano (two hands). Arranged for piano (four hands). - piano (4 hands). Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri. Shostakovich New Collected Works (150 Volumes) (Vol. 22, Ist Series: Symphonies)


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!