Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No.8 Op 65 C minor - Full Score (New Collected Works vol.8)


Catalogue No: M060123016
Shop Product Code: 247619R

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

M060123016 - Dmitri Shostakovich Symphony No 8, Op65. Full Score. New Collected Works Vol 8.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!