Dmitri Shostakovich: Violin Concerto No.2 Op 129 - Full Score (New Collected Works vol.44)


Catalogue No: M060123030
Shop Product Code: 247621H

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: DSCH

More Product Details

More Product Details

9790060123030 - Dmitri Shostakovich Violin Concerto No 2, Op129. Full Score. New Collected Works Vol 44.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!