$40.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M003018560
ISMN: 9790003018560
Shop Product Code: 1255785
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
4 Waltzes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes/Sikorski

More Product Details

More Product Details

Dmitri Shostakovich' Four Waltzes are for Flute, Clarinet and Piano. The titles of the waltzes reflect the mood of the music: Spring Waltz, Waltz-Joke, Waltz and Barrel-Organ Waltz.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!