Alexander Siloti: Alexander Siloti Collection

$61.71 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PL112
Shop Product Code: 159605W
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Alexander Siloti Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains over 35 editions, transcriptions and arrangements for Piano solo by Siloti including works by Tchaikovsky, Johann Strauss II, JS Bach, Gluck, Mozart, Liszt, Saint-Saens, Rimsky Korsakov, Rachmaninoff, Chopin, Scriabin and Liadov.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!