Singelee, Jean Baptiste: Singelée 4 Pièces de Concert for Tenor Saxophone


Catalogue No: 26258
Shop Product Code: 150981T
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Lemoine

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Saxophone (Soprano/Tenor) from 20148 
Contains 4 solos for Bb Tenor Saxophone and Piano by Jean Baptiste Singelee. Titlesfeatured are: Solo de Concert No. 4 Opus 84, Soo de Concert No. 6 Opus 92, Fantaisie Brillante Opus 75 and Concerto Opus 57.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!