Bulk Discounts Available

£75.00 each

£67.50 if you buy 10 + (10% off)

£63.75 if you buy 30 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: EC20
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7-10 days

Editor: Benham, Hugh

Department: Choral - Sacred Choral

Publisher: Stainer & Bell

More Product Details

More Product Details

This volume, the first of five devoted to Taverner’s music, contains the three surviving 6-part masses: Gloria tibi Trinitas, Corona spinea, and O Michael. Elaborate festal works intended for use on major feasts or patronal festivals, they are printed here in the order followed in the Forrest-Heyther partbooks.
Note: Supplied as a comb-bound photocopy in three bindings.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!