Smash Autumn 2001


Catalogue No: 9320A
Shop Product Code: 150768M
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book brings you the latest chart hits. Smash Autumn 2001 contains 32 mega pop hits for piano vocal and guitar. Featur es - Angel Eternal Flame Hunter Lady Marmalade Over The Rainbow Made For Lovin' You Run For Cover There You'll Be Tak e Me Home Scream If You Want To Go Faster Too Close Twentyfourseven The Way To Your Love and many more!


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!