Smashmouth: Smash Mouth (Guitar Tablature)

Special Offer  

RRP: £15.95
Now: £12.76

Catalogue No: 0658B
Shop Product Code: 153592K

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Rock Artists

Publisher: Warner Brothers

More Product Details

More Product Details

13 numbers from Smashmouth including Holiday in My Head, She Turns Me On, Out of Sight, Hold You High and Keep it Down. All arranged in Vocal, Guitar Boxes and TAB.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!