Bedrich Smetana: On The Seashore / Concert Etude In C / Fan

Special Offer  

RRP: £15.50
Now: £13.95

Catalogue No: M260102941
Shop Product Code: 225148T

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 10% on Barenreiter - Save 10% on Piano Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter Praha

More Product Details

More Product Details

Barenreiter Urtext - Following on from the Polkas & the Czech Dances for Piano a further edition of piano works by Smetana has now appeared. This edition contains the Allegro caproccioso dedicated to Alexander Dreyschock, the Concert Etude in C major, the


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!