Smith, Gail: Christmas Carols For Piano Made Easy


Catalogue No: 21086
Shop Product Code: 192190A

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mel Bay Presents - Christmas Carols for Piano Made Easy, arranged by Gail Smith. Features the usual seasonal titles - We Wish You a Merry Christmas, We Three Kings, Away In a Manger, O Come All Ye Faithful, Jingle Bells, The First Noel, Silent Night, Deck the Halls, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, Angels We Have Heard on High, O Christmas Tree, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, Joy to the World.


Contents and Reviews

We Wish You a Merry Christmas
We Three Kings
Away In a Manger
O Come All Ye Faithful
Jingle Bells
The First Noel
Silent Night
Deck the Halls
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Angels We Have Heard On High
O Christmas Tree
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
Joy to the World

You May Be Interested In