Smith, John: Nu Shooz Poolside

$6.66 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 20844
Shop Product Code: 025445M
Nu Shooz Poolside

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 8 songs from the album Poolside in PVG arrangements. Titles are: Lost Your Number, I Can't Wait, Don't Let Me Be The One, Goin' Through The Motions, You Put Me In A Trance, Point Of No Return, Secret Message and Don't Be Afraid.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!