Smiths, The: Singles Collection - Guitar Tab

$25.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM983092
Shop Product Code: 1799319
Singles Collection - Guitar Tab

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains: Ask,Bigmouth Strikes Again,The Boy With The Thorn In His Side,Girlfriend In A Coma,Hand In Glove,Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now,How Soon Is Now,I Started Something I Couldn't Finish,Last Night I Dreamt,Panic,Shakespeare's Sister,Sheila Take A Bow,Shoplifters Of The World Unite,Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before,That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore,There Is A Light That Never Goes Out,This Charming Man,What Difference Does It Make and William It Was Really Nothing.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!