Catalogue No: AM941380
Shop Product Code: 122473G

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Fred Sokolow. Tells the slide story with bios and photos of the past and present bottleneck masters, technique lessons, and transcriptions of old and new benchmark tunes including 'Dust My Broom', 'Honey Bee' and 'Layla'.


Contents and Reviews

Honey Bee
I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
Love In Vain Blues
Mercury Blues
My Sweet Lord
On The Road
Running On Faith
Statesboro Blues
Thing Called Love (Are You Ready For This Thing Called Love)
Walkin' Blues