• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 13 original pieces for solo guitar. All of the music in the book is suitable for both classical and plectrum style techniques.

You may be interested in

  • Bream, Julian
    The Julian Bream Guitar Library, Vol.II - The Classical Era

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications