Catalogue No: ECH2101
Shop Product Code: 120613E
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Chanterelle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Buy Together For: £16.00
The aim of the three Solo Now! books is to provide the elementary guitarist with a progressive and stimulating collection of pieces that specifically develop one of the most fundamental guitar techniques, using the 'tirando' stroke.In this volume you can concentrate on the formation of a stable right-hand position. This collection can be used in conjunction with accompanied melodies such as those found in the one & one books. There are 25 pieces for you to master!


Contents and Reviews

A Musing [Waters, Steve]
A Sad Waltz [Goss, Stephen]
A Thumb On The Nose [Cottam, David]
At The Fair [Batchelar, Peter]
Ballad [Bowers, Timothy]
Banjo Joe [Wright, Richard]
By The Fireside [Lindsey-clark, Vincent]
Ceilidh [Downs, Colin]
Chatterbox [Cottam, David]
Chimes [Wright, Richard]
Dance Of The Bells [Ivanovic, Vojislav]
Evening Tune [Ivanovic, Vojislav]
F Is For Fun [Wright, Richard]
Ice Forming [Lindsey-clark, Vincent]
Ice Melting [Lindsey-clark, Vincent]
In The Rainforest [Cottam, David]
L.A. [Downs, Colin]
Petite Chanson [Bowers, Timothy]
Scene From Childhood [Wright, Richard]
Stone Circle [Batchelar, Peter]
Summer Clouds [Lindsey-clark, Vincent]
The Waiting Game [Wright, Richard]
Three Ghosts [Goss, Stephen]
Toy Soldiers [Wright, Richard]