Various: Sonatas by English Masters Book 2 for treble recorder & piano

Special Offer  

RRP: £14.00
Now: £13.30

Catalogue No: HM209
ISMN: 9790006004133
Shop Product Code: 113008W
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Ruf, Hugo

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Woodwind

Publisher: Hortus Musicus/Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Treble Recorder 2014–201756
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2013-20165 
Trinity College London Treble Recorder 2017-20205 
these recorder sonatas present all the qualities of the highly developed chamber-music of the Baroque period in England.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!