• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

From a seven-movement suite by David King entitled Hymn of the Highlands, 'Flowerdale' is one of several imaginative movements specifically written to showcase a solo brass instrument.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications