• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Super Solos Clarinet + piano accompaniment. Is the third volume of a progressive series of solo books that take the young wind player from beginners to accomplished musician, Following on from the first two books in the series. This collection generally contains longer pieces suitable for the developing young musician, Specifiically tailored for each instrument, Super Solos extends technical and musical demands, takes the player into new keys with larger instrumental ranges and more.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications