Springsteen, Bruce: New Best Of Bruce Springsteen Easy (Guitar Tablature)

Special Offer  

RRP: £11.50
Now: £9.20

Catalogue No: 1576235181
Shop Product Code: 120980U

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Rock Artists

Publisher: Warner Brothers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 12 hits from 'The Boss' in easy TAB deluxe. Titles featured are: Born in the USA, Born to Run, Cover Me, Dancing in the Dark, Glory Days, Hungry Heart, I'm On Fire, My Hometown, Pink Cadillac, Rosalita (Come Out Tonight), The River and Thunder Road.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!