Carl Stamitz: Quartet in C major for treble recorder, 2 violins and cello (set of parts)


Catalogue No: ANT101
Shop Product Code: 041590J
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Mönkemeyer, Helmut

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!