Bulk Discounts Available

$8.00 * each

$7.20 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$6.80 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571512720
Shop Product Code: 084233F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Seven Partsongs

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Pops

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Seven Partsongs by Stanford, which comprises three partsongs to the Elizabethan texts, Diaphenia, Corydin, Arise!, Shall We Go Dance? , and four partsongs to texts by Mary E. Coleridge: When Mary thro’ the Garden Went, The Blue Bird, The Haven and Chillingham for unaccompanied SATB choir. This edition contains a piano reduction for rehearsal purposes.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!