Swinstead, Felix: Step By Step Classics 4

$10.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BE218
Shop Product Code: 012884B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Step By Step Classics 4

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Banks

More Product Details

More Product Details

Book 4 contains 11 delightful classic pieces for piano from composers such as Brahms, Tchaikovsky, Schumann, Bach, Chopin, Gade, Heller, Pachulski and Rubinstein. The collection has been selected and annotated by Felix Swinstead.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!