Stewart, R: Selections From Great American Songbook (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Special Offer  

RRP: $20.97 *
Now: $17.83 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM979748
Shop Product Code: 162308V
Selections From Great American Songbook (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 16 classics as performed by Rod Stewart, arranged for PVG. Titles featured are: As Time Goes By, Crazy She Calls Me, Don't Get Around Much Anymore, For All We Know, I'm In The Mood For Love, It Had To Be You, Moonglow, The Nearness of You, Smile, That Old Feeling, These Foolish Things, Till There Was You, Time After Time, The Very Thought of You, The Way You Look Tonight and We'll Be Together Again.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!