Richard Strauss: Capriccio, Op. 85 SATB & piano

Bulk Discounts Available

$45.95 * each

$41.35 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$39.05 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060116971
ISMN: 9790060116971
Shop Product Code: 169806J
Capriccio, Op. 85 SATB & piano

Status: Usually shipped within 15 - 20 working days

Subtitle: A Conversation Piece for Music

Department: Choral - Choral Vocal Score

Instrumentation: SATB, Orchestra (Vocal Score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Vocal/piano score from the piece for soloists, mixed choir (SATB) and orchestra. Text by Clemens Krauss. German.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!