Richard Strauss: Orchestral Studies: Double Bass

$15.83 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4189G
Shop Product Code: 2492584
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Orchestral Studies: Double Bass

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Double Bass

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Richard Strauss: Orchestral Studies for Double Bass.

Selected studies for auditions and orchestral preparation, taken from the works of Richard Strauss.

Contents: Symphonie f-moll, Aus Italien, Don Juan, Macbeth, Tod und Verklärung, Till Eulenspiegel, Zarathustra, Don Quixote, Heldenleben, Domestica.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!