Richard Strauss: Orchestral Studies vol.1 Violin

$24.55 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4189a
Shop Product Code: 147248A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Orchestral Studies vol.1 Violin

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of orchestral excerpts for Violin, taken from selected works of Richard Strauss. Edited by Prill.

Symphonie f-moll, Aus Italien, Don Juan, Macbeth, Tod und Verklärung.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!