• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Now published in the Masterworks Library. Landmark 20th century works from the Boosey & Hawkes catalogue available for the first time in full score format at pocket score prices with introductory notes, illustrations and photographs. Ideal for students, conductors, performers, libraries, CD collectors and general music enthusiasts.

You may be interested in

  • Stravinsky, Igor
    Petrouchka - revised 1947 version (Full Score: Masterworks Library series)

Also By This Composer

  • Stravinsky, Igor
    Rite of Spring ("Le Sacre du Printemps") Full Score: Masterworks Library series
  • Stravinsky, Igor
    Oedipus Rex & Symphony of Psalms (Full Score: Masterworks Library series)
  • Stravinsky, Igor
    Symphonies of Wind Instruments (Full Score: Masterworks Library series)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications