Igor Stravinsky: Five Pieces (arr. for guitar duet)


Shop Product Code: 007146U

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Levering

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

This collection of short pieces by Igor Stravinsky includes: Andante, Valse Pour Les Enfants, Polka, Larghetto & Balalaika.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!