• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Completed in 1911, Petrouchka was the second of Stravinsky's great ballets and is one of the most famous ballet scores of the twentieth century, equally at home in the concert hall as in the theatre. Now published in The Masterworks Library: Landmark 20th century works from the Boosey & Hawkes catalogue available for the first time in full score format at pocket score prices with introductory notes, illustrations and photographs. Ideal for students, conductors, performers, libraries, CD collectors and general music enthusiasts.

You may be interested in

  • Copland, Aaron
    Orchestral Anthology vol.1 (Full Score: Masterworks Library series)

Also By This Composer

  • Stravinsky, Igor
    Rite of Spring ("Le Sacre du Printemps") Full Score: Masterworks Library series
  • Stravinsky, Igor
    Oedipus Rex & Symphony of Psalms (Full Score: Masterworks Library series)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications