$11.49 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060079276
ISMN: 9790060079276
Shop Product Code: 020161J
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Easy Music Series

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Instrumentation: Saxophone, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Jazz Saxophone 2017-202012
Trinity College London Saxophone 2013-201712
Trinity College London Saxophone (Alto/Baritone) 2017-202012
The Easy Music series provides opportunities for composers to write imaginative, original pieces that are easy and fun to play. Many of the composers work across the musical spectrum from serious to rock and the musical styles in the series reflect this diversity. The series is suitable for the lower Associated Board exams, for juniors classes and for festivals and concerts. With piano accompaniment.

Contents and Reviews

  • Attention Please!
  • Flying high
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • Let's get away
  • Movin' On
  • Reflections
  • Tiptpoe
  • Waves