• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 10 classical pieces for Cello and Piano selected and edited by Percy Such. Titles featured are: Il etait une fille ( Old French Chanson), Forlane (Jacques Aubert), Andante (Richard Hofmann), March (Henry Purcell), Il est ne le divin enfant (Old French Chanson), Minuet (Jean Louis Duport), Le retour du marin (Old French Chanson), Schwedisch (Bernhard Romberg), Tambou rin (Old French Chanson) and Das Echo (Franz Schubert).

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven for Cello

Also By This Composer

  • Such, Percy
    Classical Pieces for the Beginning, Book 1 for Cello

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications