• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the songs from the album arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation & guitar tablature, with complete lyrics & guitar chord boxes. Titles include - Answer The Phone, When It's Over, Under The Sun, Satellites, Waiting, Ours, Sorry Now, Stay On, Words To Me, Just A Little, Disasterpiece.

You may be interested in

  • Rush
    Rush: Authentic Guitar Playalong (Guitar Tablature)
  • Van Halen
    Jam With Van Halen (Book & CD) (Guitar Tablature)
  • Korn
    In Session With Korn (Book & CD) (Guitar Tablature)


  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Electric Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Acoustic Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (Guitar TAB)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications