$26.43 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55012
Shop Product Code: 081344Q
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Susato Suite (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.7

Arranger: Iveson, John

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 7

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Brass Ensemble

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Tielman Susato Suite, arranged by John Iveson, for brass ensemble.
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!