Suzuki, Shinichi: Suzuki Cello School Vol.4

Bulk Discounts Available

£6.95 each

£6.26 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£5.91 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: 0757924786
Shop Product Code: 000754D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Suzuki School

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Suzuki Cello School Volume 4 features: Beval Sonata C Op 40 No1, Marcello Adagio & Allegro from Sonata in E min Op 1 No 2, Bach Minuets from Suite in G BWV1007 and Tchaikovsky Chanson Triste Op 40 No 2.

Contents and Reviews


Adagio And Allegro (Sonata In E Minor Op.1 No.2) [Marcello, Benedetto] Chanson Triste Op.40 No.2 [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich] Etude For Changing Strings [Suzuki, Shin'ichi] Minuets (Suite In G BWV1007) [Bach, Johann Sebastian] Sonata In C Op.40 No.1 [Breval, Jean-Baptiste]