Suzuki, Shinichi: Suzuki Guitar School Vol.7 Guitar Part


Catalogue No: 33470
Shop Product Code: 165574Q

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Suzuki School

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Suzuki Guitar School Vol 7 - features 3 movements from Vivaldi's Concerto for Mandolin & Strings: Largo & 2 Allegros. Cimaro sa Sonata Bmin Sanz Canarios Bach Prelude (from Prelude Fugue & Allegro BWV998) Guimares Sounds of Bells.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!