• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Taylor Swift Speak Now.The 3rd album from this pop / country sensation, contains 14 songs all Authentic arrangements for piano, voice, and guitar. Titles include, Mine, Sparks Fly, Back to December, Speak Now, Dear John, Mean, The Story of Us, Never Grow Up, Enchanted, Better than Revenge, Innocent, Haunted, Last Kiss, and Long Live.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Audition Songs For Kids (Book & CD)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications