Swinstead, Felix: Step By Step Studies 1

Bulk Discounts Available

£6.95 each

£6.26 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£5.91 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: B260
Shop Product Code: 1053349
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Tutor Methods - Piano

Publisher: Banks

More Product Details

More Product Details

Book 1 of this series contains 36 exercises which build progressively. Aspects covered are: Five Fingers, Contrary Motion, Repeated Notes, Introducing Quavers, Legato Between the Hands, Broken Chords, Staccato Chords and Rhythm etc.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!